The Community Leaders Awards recognize individuals/organizations in WNY who have made significant contributions to this region through their involvement in volunteer activities and/or their special achievements in specific areas of community and professional life. These individuals/organizations exemplify the NFJC core mission of promoting goodwill,understanding, respect, and trust.

This year's luncheon will be held on Wednesday, January 25, 2017 at the Buffalo Convention Center.

Congratulations to this year's 2017 NFJC Community Leader honorees

Click on images to view more information for each Community Leader
Museum of DisABILITY History George Augestell James Dentinger Maritza Vega Jessica Bauer Walker Harmac
William Kresse David Rust Rosenhoch Family Mayor Paul A Dyster Dr Greg Daniel Dr Fatai Gbadamosi Tahmina Rehman
Chief Bryan DalPorto Genevieve Rak Kristie Tokasz Kantor Honorable Robert T Russell Jr Al-Nisa Banks Donn Esmonde Volunteer Lawyers Project Diane Christian and Bruce Jackson
Michael Hughes DinorahSantos John R Oishei Slow Roll Buffalo Sarina Divan Davon Hardy Mikyle Hassanali Caleb Graham
Quinna Hamby Emily Jimenez Mariama McCoy ThanThan Tway Patrick Uhteg Lorena James Dr Manch Norman Goldfarb Award Claudine Karambizi

More info..

Past Community Leader Award recipients



*All Donations are Tax-Deductible
360 Delaware Avenue, Suite 106
Buffalo, New York 14202
Tel (716)853-9596, Fax (716)852-0046
A Member of the
National Federation for Just Communities

Copyright © 2017 The National Federation for Just Communities of WNY, Inc. All rights reserved.